Tags

, , , , , , ,

Well, the Amazon site for BIG HEARTED is up as of today!

Please check out my new book with Patti Armstrong. You can read about it here.  One of our first blogger reviews is here. I’ll post links to others as we get them going.

Our publisher has generously extended the 15% off PHONE ORDERS only until tomorrow, May 3, 2013. You must order directly from the publisher website here. I hope you will take advantage of it, if you are thinking about buying a book.

Contact me if you are interested in higher discounts for bulk orders (such as if you have a bookstore or want to order a bunch for your church group, etc.)

God bless you and have a wonderful Thursday afternoon. It’s sunny and unseasonably warm here in northern Indiana, and I’m going to enjoy a nice afternoon outside with my girls.

