Tags

,

I just wanted to share one of the best things about big families- big brothers loving little sisters. We were at a family wedding last weekend and these pictures of the grown, out-of-the-house brothers, who are in their early twenties, with their youngest sisters (youngest started first grade this year) made me smile. I hope they make you smile too, and maybe even reconsider having a child in your later years if you are debating… See? no worries! They will take care of each other.

And here, just for good measure, Β is one of Daddy dancing with one daughter in the blue while the other in the pink waits for her turn.

I’d share a family picture of us all but I will admit that we simply were having too much fun to pose for that.

God bless you and have a great night!

