Tags

, , , , , ,

Here are a few things I’m pondering today-

The Problem With Halloween by Jon Acuff: It’s not whether your kids will have a conversation about the world they live in, it’s whether you’ll have a voice in it. 

On Being a Wife by  Damaris Niewald : Marriage advice after her husband’s death. I wish I had known…

7 Workout Habits You Should Drop Now by Jennifer Cohen  Check out these 7 workout habits you should drop: Not only will ditching these help you lose the pounds, they will help you become a more efficient exerciser.

Bill and Glad: A Love Story : Bill’s wife encounters Alzheimer’s but that does not stop him from caring for his wife lovingly, daily. It’s a beautiful story. You have to see him taking his wife for a bike ride in a special way. I am determined to care for her every need, every need. You see, God has loved us so unconditionally …God has put His love in my heart. And because I realize how much God has loved me, that is how I can love my lovely wife….” 

